Das Team

Sie erreichen uns unter der zentralen Telefonnummer 0721 352-1313 oder direkt über die unten stehenden Kontaktdaten.

Geschäftsführende Vorstandsmitglieder

     

 

  Thomas Graul, Roland Moosmann  

Thomas Graul
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)
Vorstand




Roland Moosmann
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)
Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)

Vorstand

       

Mitarbeiter

 

Traudel Friedel

 

Martina Langer

 
  Traudel Friedel
Sekretariat/Teamassistenz
traudel.friedel@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1310
  Martina Langer
Sekretariat/Teamassistenz
martina.langer@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1322
 
  Carina Becker   Simone Huber  
  Carina Becker
Sekretariat/Teamassistenz
carina.becker@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1313
  Simone Huber
Risikocontrolling
simone.huber@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1317
 
  Martina Stolz   Ute Thimm  
  Martina Stolz
Betreuung Vertragsbetriebe
Versicherungen
martina.stolz@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1326
und 0171 2295674
  Ute Thimm
Versicherungen/Teamassistenz
ute.thimm@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1311
 
  Team   Renate Krieger  
  team   Renate Krieger
Versicherungen/Teamassistenz
renate.krieger@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1313
 
  Christine Leyer   Alexandra Vogel  
  Christine Leyer
Versicherungen/Teamassistenz
christine.leyer@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1313
  Alexandra Vogel
Versicherungen/Teamassistenz
alexandra.vogel@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1313
 
  Johannes Pendl  
 
  Johannes Pendl
Immobilienverwaltung/
Teamassistenz

johannes.pendl@geno-pensionskasse.de
Telefon: 0721 352-1319
 
 
  Rudolf Frank   Rene Vogel  
  Rudolf Frank
Objektverwaltung
Telefon: 0721 352-1313

  René Vogel
Objektverwaltung
Telefon: 0721 352-1313
 
Geno Pensionskasse VVaG, Karlsruhe · Lauterbergstraße 1 · D-76137 Karlsruhe · Telefon: 0721 352-1313· Fax: 0721 352-1706 · E-Mail: info@geno-pensionskasse.de


 
Volksbanken und Raiffeisenbanken  Volksbanken und Raiffeisenbankenclear_gif 
Ländliche Genossenschaften Ländliche Genossenschaftenclear_gif
Der Mittelstandsverbund ZGV